Contact Us

 

Icon Call rev

 

Switchboard

 

+47 70 19 59 00

Icon Mail Rev

 

E-mail

 

office@cflow.com

Support Cflow

 

24/7 service

 

Support

 

Contact Cflow

Do you want more information about our solutions? Contact us by phone or fill out the contact form.

 

 

Icon Call rev

 +47 70 19 59 00 

 

 

Service & After Sales

 

 
 

Sales Langevåg

 

 

Gunnar Hoff  

CMO

+47 979 84 006
gunnar.hoff@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Gunnar-Hoff_sh_349x400px
 

Roger Sandnes 

Sales

+47 930 99 412
roger.sandnes@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Roger-Sandvik_sh_349x400px
 

Mats A. Heide  

Sales

+47 982 45 044
mats.heide@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Mats-A.-Heide_sh_349x400px
 

Gunn-Marit Nerem  

Sales

+47 942 78 189
gunn.nerem@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Gunn-Marit-Nerem_sh_349x400px
 

Sales Trondheim

Sales Langevåg  // Sales Trondheim  // Sales Chile 

 

Øyvind Prestvik  

Sales

+47 971 81 550
oyvind.prestvik@cflow.com
Office - Trondheim

Cflow_Oyvind-Prestvik_cropped_349x400px
 

Sales Chile

Sales Langevåg  // Sales Trondheim  // Sales Chile 

 

Tommy Møller 

Manager - Chile

+56 9 8444 7839
tommy.moller@cflow.com
Office - Chile

Tommy-Moller_Cflow-Chile_sh-450x450px
 

Júlio Parra 

Sales

+56 9 6721 5099
julio.parra@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)
 

José Flores 

Sales

+56 9 6721 2464
jose.flores@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)
 

Juán Prado 

Sales

+56 9 7533 6023
juan.prado@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)
 
 

Kenneth Indrevåg 

Sales manager LCS

+47 952 30 060
kenneth.indrevaag@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow.com_Kenneth-Indrevåg_349x400px
 
Svenn-Bjarte Elvebakken 
Sales manager LCS

+47 959 91 443
svenn-bjarte.elvebakken@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Svenn-Bjarte-Elvebakken_sh_349x400px
 

Tom Oscar Bjørnstad

Sales coordinator LCS

+47 456 65 807
tom.bjornstad@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Tom Oscar Bjørnstad_Cflow.com
 

Torfinn Rønning 

Sales coordinator LCS

+47 992 85 805
torfinn@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Torfinn Rønning_Cflow.com
 

Tom Erik Søvik 

Service manager

+47 970 15 054
tom.sovik@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Tom Erik Søvik_Cflow.com
 

Håkon Eikrem 

Technical support engineer

+47 920 97 585
hakon.eikrem@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Håkon Eikrem_Cflow.com
 
Jon Oddvar Slyngstadli 
Department manager LCS

+47 988 93 596
jon.slyngstadli@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Jon-Oddvar_cropped_349x400px
 

Administration / Management

Sales  // Service & After Sales // Locations

 

 

Stig Bjørkedal 

CEO

+47 991 55 033
 stig.bjorkedal@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Stig-Bjorkedal_349x400px
 

Stian Østrem 

SVP Operations

+47 974 84 360
stian.ostrem@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

user (1)
 

Jone Slinning 

Head of Finance

+47 948 75 469
jone.slinning@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Jone Slinning_Cflow.com
 

Monica Quijada 

Administration

+56 9 63094278
monica.ramirez@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)

Locations

 

Head Office

Cflow Fish Handling AS
Holsneset 25
N-6030 Langevåg, Norway

Switchboard: +47 70 19 59 00 / office(a)cflow.com

24/7 service: +47 4000 6444 / service(a)cflow.com

 

 

Trondheim

Cflow Fish Handling AS
Blåbasen
Stiklestadveien 1
7041, Norway

Switchboard: +47 70 19 59 00 / office(a)cflow.com

24/7 service: +47 4000 6444 / service(a)cflow.com

 

 

Branch office

Puerto Varas, CL

 

Cflow Fish Handling Chile SPA
Santa Rosa 575 of S15
Puerto Varas
Chile

+56 984447839

tommy.moller(a)cflow.com

 

 

Solutions