Contact Us

 

Support Cflow

 

24/7 service

 

+47 4000 6444

Icon Call rev

 

Switchboard

 

+47 70 19 59 00

Icon Mail Rev

 

E-mail

 

office@cflow.com

 

Service & After Sales

 

 
 

Sales Langevåg

 

 

Gunnar Hoff  

CMO

+47 979 84 006
gunnar.hoff@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Gunnar-Hoff_sh_349x400px
 

Stig Reite 

Sales

+47 970 21 032
stig.reite@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Stig-Reite_349x400px_sh_opt
 

Gunn-Marit Nerem  

Sales

+47 942 78 189
gunn.nerem@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Gunn-Marit-Nerem_sh_349x400px
 

Andreas Isaksen 

Sales

+47 920 52 482
andreas.isaksen@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Andreas-Isaksen_349x400px_opt
 

Mats A. Heide  

Sales

+47 982 45 044
mats.heide@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Mats-A.-Heide_sh_349x400px
 

Inguna Strazdina 

Sales

+47 967 46 355
inguna.strazdina@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Inguna-Strazdina_349x400px_SH_opt
 

Steinar Snipsøyr 

Sales

+47 905 76 965
steinar.snipsoyr@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Steinar-Snipsøyr_349x400px_opt
 

Sales Trondheim

Sales Langevåg  // Sales Trondheim  // Sales Chile 

 

Øyvind Prestvik  

Sales

+47 971 81 550
oyvind.prestvik@cflow.com
Office - Trondheim

Cflow_Oyvind-Prestvik_cropped_349x400px
 

Sales Chile

Sales Langevåg  // Sales Trondheim  // Sales Chile 

 

Tommy Møller 

Manager - Chile

+56 9 8444 7839
tommy.moller@cflow.com
Office - Chile

Tommy-Moller_Cflow-Chile_sh-450x450px
 

Júlio Parra 

Sales

+56 9 6721 5099
julio.parra@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)
 

José Flores 

Sales

+56 9 6721 2464
jose.flores@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)
 

Juán Prado 

Sales

+56 9 7533 6023
juan.prado@cflow.com
Office - Chile

user (1)
 
 

Kenneth Indrevåg 

Sales manager LCS

+47 952 30 060
kenneth.indrevaag@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow.com_Kenneth-Indrevåg_349x400px
 
Svenn-Bjarte Elvebakken 
Sales manager LCS

+47 959 91 443
svenn-bjarte.elvebakken@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Svenn-Bjarte-Elvebakken_sh_349x400px
 

Tom Oscar Bjørnstad

Sales coordinator LCS

+47 456 65 807
tom.bjornstad@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Tom Oscar Bjørnstad_Cflow.com
 

Torfinn Rønning 

Sales coordinator LCS

+47 992 85 805
torfinn@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Torfinn Rønning_Cflow.com
 
Jon Oddvar Slyngstadli 
Department manager LCS

+47 988 93 596
jon.slyngstadli@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Jon-Oddvar_cropped_349x400px
 

Administration / Management

Sales  // Service & After Sales // Locations

 

 

Stig Bjørkedal 

CEO

+47 991 55 033
 stig.bjorkedal@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Stig-Bjorkedal_349x400px
 

Hans Christian Valen 

CFO

+47 911 71 375
hans.valen@cflow.com
Hovedkontor - Langevåg

user (1)
 

Gunnar Hoff  

CMO

+47 979 84 006
gunnar.hoff@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Gunnar-Hoff_sh_349x400px
 
Jon Oddvar Slyngstadli 
Department manager LCS

+47 988 93 596
jon.slyngstadli@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Jon-Oddvar_cropped_349x400px
 

Stian Johannessen 

COO

+47 911 06 738
 stian.johannessen@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

Cflow_Stian-R.-Johannessen_sh_349x400px
 

Stian Østrem 

SVP Operations

+47 974 84 360
stian.ostrem@cflow.com
Head Office - Langevåg

user (1)

Locations

 

Head Office

Cflow AS
Holsneset 25
N-6030 Langevåg, Norway

Switchboard: +47 70 19 59 00 / office(a)cflow.com

24/7 service: +47 4000 6444 / service(a)cflow.com

 

 

Trondheim

Cflow AS
Blåbasen - Stiklestadveien 1
7041, Norway

Switchboard: +47 70 19 59 00 / office(a)cflow.com

24/7 service: +47 4000 6444 / service(a)cflow.com

 

 

Branch office

Puerto Varas, CL

 

Cflow Fish Handling Chile SPA
Santa Rosa 575 of S15
Puerto Varas
Chile

+56 984447839

tommy.moller(a)cflow.com

 

 

Solutions